Reviews


Average Rating:

14 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely

I've just moved to Canterbury and wasn't sure from where I should order. I was really pleased with the value and the food quality. Thanks, I will order again!
placed by Alexandra Robinson on the 26th September 2016



Lovely takeaway

Greatly enjoyed the meal and it was delicious as always.
placed by Anthony Levings on the 10th May 2016



Great food

Food & service was fantastic would recommend
placed by Timothy howells on the 6th March 2016



Lovely meal ... nice and spicy

Consistently good takeaway from this restaurant. Delivered at time requested.
placed by Anthony Levings on the 1st November 2015



Great food and service

Ordered online - food arrived in good time and very tasty
placed by R on the 27th October 2015



Excellent Curry

We ordered and only waited the advertised time. The food was excellent, one of the best curry take outs I have found in the area. Free litre bottle of coke and Papadom's was a nice touch and un-expected. Definitely will order again. Thank you.
placed by Steve Ashton on the 13th June 2015



delicious!

Best takeaway in our area, quality flavour and ingredients!
placed by louise on the 20th December 2014



great taste

good food, one of my fave places for Indian take-away
placed by natasha on the 21st November 2014



All good

Ordered online for collection as we live outside the delivery area, food was ready and waiting at the requested time, All dishes were very nice inc Nan/ popadoms/ pickles , by far the best Indian food we have had for a long time around this area ( hence why we do not mind travelling for it although if they would enlarge the delivery area even if it cost a few more quid we would certainly use them more often), we did not receive any free nans ,popadoms,pickles though like the previous reviewer :(.
placed by John Hetherington on the 20th October 2014



Nice meal;

Returning customer after a year or so due to an order issue. Nice to order on line, its there in black and white, meal was delivered quickly and was the best Indian takeaway I have had for a while. Poppadoms and pickles plus nam bread all complimentary which was a nice touch. All in all an excellent takeaway. Thank you.
placed by Steve Ashton on the 10th August 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.